La ce mă gândesc azi? / What about I am thinking today?

1. De ce oamenii în general pun piedică altora doar pentru a-și mai diminua frustările?

  • Why people tend to stop the other only for diminish their own frustrations?

2. Azi dimineață la 7:14 mi-am deschis ochii și m-am întrebat dintr-o viață, dacă ar fi să separăm doar clipele de fericire, câte minute, ore, săptămâni, luni sau ani am obține?

  •  This morning at 7:14 I opened my eyes and ask myself: if we could separate the happy moments in our lives from the other how many minutes, hours, weeks, months or years we would have?

3. Fustele până la genunchi sunt indecente? Nu știam, aflu acum. Ce bine că această regulă se aplică doar ân cazul meu.

  • Are up to knew skirts indecent? I did not know, I just found out. But is cool that this rule is applicable only in my case.

4. E așa de comfortant să îți dai seama că mai ai opțiuni și că cineva depinde de tine, dar că tu nu depinzi de ei.

  • Is so comfortable to realize that you have so many options and that someone else depends on you, but you can succeed on your own.

5. Mă simt foarte puternică.

  • I feel very powerful.

6. Viața e frumoasă!

  • Life is beautiful!

 

Leave a Reply

