Idei… / Ideas…

Am un amalgam de sentimente care îmi inundă mintea. Aș fi avut atâtea de povestit, dar nu am avut net. Niște vecini nu și=au plătit factura și au debranșat tot blocul….grea e viața fără net.

I have a mix of felling floating on my mind. I had so many things to share but I had no internet. Some of my neighbors did not pay their bill and all the block of flats had to suffer…life is so damn hard without internet.

În altă ordine de ei, după ce răceala elementului a trecut, am început eu. Iar eu cum mă îmbolnăvesc rar, dar puternic atunci când o fac, ieri am fost mai mult o legumă. Azi sunt puțin mai bine, căci vreau să trag de mine nu să bolesc.

But let’s move on and let me tell you that after my element’s cold has passed, I got ill. And as I am getting ill very rarely, but so bad when I’m doing it, yesterday I was similar to a vegetable. Today I feel better, because I want to push it harder, I want to scare the illness.

Mâine și poimâine va trebui să lucrez pentru un alt departament, iar asta e o provocare destul de mare.

Tomorrow and the day after tomorrow I’ll have to work in another department and this is a pretty big challenge.

Casa începe să arate mai bine. A venit salariul, am făcut shopping. Da, da, ZUGRĂVIM!

My house is looking better everyday. I’ve got my salary, I went for shopping. Yes, yes, we are going to paint the walls!

Mă bucur să îl am pe element. Are mare grijă de mine și e răbdător…dacă aș putea și eu să fiu mai puțin stresată și stresantă….

I am so happy I have my element in my life. He takes good care of me, he is patient…if only I could be less stressed and stressing…

Leave a Reply

