Nume de cod: Robocop! / Code: Robocop!

Așa mă simt și fizic (am gâtul înțepenit de două zile) și psihic. Totul pe comanda repede-înainte-că-vine-și-mai mult. Dar până când?

That is how I feel physically (I have my neck stiff for two days now) and mentally. Everything is on fast-forward and here-comes-more command. But until when?

Noroc că am oameni dragi aproape care mă fac să zâmbesc și să mai uit de stres. În ultima perioadă, datorită programului meu extra-încărcat nu am mai postat zilnic pe struț. Asta nu înseamnă că nu mă gândesc la acest blog în fiecare zi sau că îl neglijez din voință proprie. Mi-e drag de el și vreau să-mi fie jurnal, în limite normale.

Lucky me because I have so dear people near and they make me smile and forget about stress. Lately, because of my extra-full schedule I did not write so often about the Ostrich world. This does not mean that I do not think every single day to this blog or that I neglect it because I want. I love it and I want it to be my journal, in normal limits.

Până una alta, iubitul meu a reușit cu răbdarea sa, să mă calmeze, să mă ia devreme acasă și să mă ducă în oraș, la relaxare, alături de alți prieteni.

Well, my boyfriend managed due to his patience to calm me down, to take me home early and to take me out for relax together with other friends.

Aaaa…și deși nu agreăm violența, azi am învățat o expresie nouă foarte tare: ”Middle face te pleznesc!”.

AAA…and even if we do not support violence, today we learnt a new cool expression: ”Middle face te pleznesc! (te pleznesc = slap you)”.

Pe curând prieteni struți:)

See you soon Ostrich friends:)

DSCN5158       DSCN5161      DSCN5181

DSCN5209

Leave a Reply

