Declarația zilei… / Today’s declaration

Iar la Poliție, iar declarații. Polițiștii turci nu sunt deloc punctuali. Nu știu cum sunt ceilalți căci din fericire nu am avut de-a face cu ei, dar aceștia fac totul, așa, ca să fie făcut. De data asta, un client încăpățânat: Nu declară nimic fără avocat. Și cum nu are bani să își plătească unul, va dura ceva timp până la soluționare.

Again at the Police Station, again declarations. Turkish police officers really do not know what time means. I do not know how the others are because I did not need meet them, but these ones to everything just to be done. This time a stubborn client: He declared nothing without a lawyer. And as he does not have the money to pay one, it will take some time to solve it.

Totuși, se pare că i-am căzut cu tronc. După lungile mele insistențe, am reușit să termin treaba și să plec spre serviciul meu real. După ce Poliția m-a lăsat din nou acasă (Cred că vecinii mei mi-au deschis ei un dosar deja), am fost sunată. Ghiciți ce? Deținutul nu mai vrea nici avocat, nu mai vrea nici altceva, vrea să merg eu înapoi.Ceea ce în momentul de față nu prea se poate. Dar, este sigur că mi-am ”aranjat” încă o seară frumoasă la Poliție.

Even if he did not want to communicate to me at the time, it seems he liked me. After many tries from my side I managed to finish the job and get back to my real job. After the Police took me home again (I think my neighbors opened a ”file” about me already), I was called. Guess what? The client does not want a lawyer anymore, he does not want something else, he wants me back. Which is not possible right now. But, for sure I managed to ”obtain” another nice evening at the Police station.

Până una alta, declarația zilei vine de la elementul meu. Mi-a spus că…Mi-a spus că sunt cea mai bună iubită:) Normal că mă simt mândră și mă bucur să știu că este fericit cu mine. Doar că dacă El nu ar fi fost așa cum este, lucrurile probabil nu urmau acest curs.

Up to that moment, today’s declaration comes from my element. He told me…I am the best girlfriend:) Of course I feel proud and I am happy to know he is happy as well. If He would not have been exactly how he is, maybe things wouldn’t be like they are.

Mă face să zâmbesc mereu, este calm, mă calmează pe mine (asta este și mai important), este foarte atent și iubibil. Eee…acum nu vreau să spun că e perfect, că doar nu o să îmi creez eu singură concurența, dar…e perfect pentru mine! Și tu ești cel mai bun iubit, copil frumos!

He always makes me smile, he is calm and calms me as well (and this is even more important, he is paying attention to everything and loveable. Hmm…I am not trying to say he is perfect, I wouldn’t create a state of competition for myself, but he …is perfect for me! You are also the best boyfriend in the world beautiful kiddo!

Leave a Reply

