Casă nouă – Ziua 2 / New house – day 2

Ieri la întoarcerea acasă de la aeroport și după rezolvarea problemei cu internetul, am mai aranjat din lucruri. Încă nu este totul ca la carte, căci mai am nevoie de niște rafturi, dar am reușit să mă simt cât de cât bine în prima mea noapte acolo.

Yesterday after coming home from the airport and after solving the problem with the internet, I fixed some other things. For now not everything is how I wanted it, because I need some shelves but I managed to be as comfortable as possible in my first night there.

Colega mea de apartament este foarte bine intenționată, sper să își mențină comportamentul și mi-a oferit chiar și Börek, pe care îl pregătise pentru Iftar (Masa de seară din timpul Ramadanului).

My flat mate is very good and willing to help and I hope she will always be like this. She even offered me Borek, that she prepared for Iftar (Dinner during Ramadan).

Deocamdată lucrurile înspre o direcție pozitivă și sper să mențină acest curs. Marius a ajuns acasă, dar ca și în melodia lui What’up, ”acasă nu-i acasă de când tu nu ești”.

For now everything is going in a positive direction and I hope it will keep like this. Marius arrived home safe but as Whats’up song says ”Home is not home if you are not there”.

Până una alta, iată niște poze de ieri seară și cu evoluția amenajărilor:

That all for now, here are some pictures from yesterday evening and with the evolution of the decorating process:

Image

 

Image

 

Masa este din pucntul meu de vedere cam încărcată, dar așa cum spuneam, atunci când rafturile îmi vor fi gata, totul va arată și mai bine.

The table is full of stuff in my opinion, but as I was saying, when I’ll have the shelves everything will look better.

Bine, hai că mai vorbim! Mă întorc la treabă. O zi minunată! 🙂

OK, we’ll talk soon! I am going back to work. Have a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

