Casa nouă – ziua 1 / New house – day 1

Așa cum spuneam ieri…m-am mutat la casă nouă-nu chiar nouă. Ieri a fost o zi plină de shopping și de cărat (pentru care trebuie să îi mulțumesc lui Marius), la finele căreia m-am putut declara cât de cât mulțumită.

As I was telling yesterday… I moved to a new house – which is not really new. Yesterday was a day full of shopping and caring (I have to thank Marius for that), but at the end I could tell I was satisfied enough.

Dacă la început arăta așa…

At the beginning it looked like this…

Image

Image

Ieri seară, a ajuns cam așa:

Yesterday night it became so:

IMG_5605IMG_5606

Ce spuneți?

What do you think?

Gata cu leneveală, mă întorc la treabă. Mâine poze cu rezultatul zilei de azi!

Enough with being lazy, I am getting back to work. Tomorrow I will show you pictures with today’s result!

 

4 thoughts on “Casa nouă – ziua 1 / New house – day 1

Leave a Reply

