Buna dimineata… / Good morning…

E ciudat să te trezești cu casa aproape goală după ce a fost plină și gălăgioasă atâta vreme. Dar așa trebuie să fie, pentru că în toate cele are loc o evoluție pe care trebuie să o acceptăm și să o modelăm după bunul nostru plac.

Is strange to wake up in a almost empty house after it was so crowded and noisy for so long. But it has to be like this, because we need to observe an evolution in everything that we must accept and to model it as we want.

Viața ne oferă zilnic motive să zâmbim, să fim fericiți, să apreciem ceea ce ni se oferă. Trebuie doar să avem grijă la atitudinea pe care o adoptăm, pentru că până și cel mai mic gest necugetat indeajuns poate schimba multe.

The life offers us always reasons to smile, to be happy and to appreciate what we have. We need just to pay attention to the attitude we have, because even the smallest uncontrolled gesture is enough to change a lot.

Și dacă stai să te gândești de ce să zâmbești, sunt sigură că vei găsi cel puțin un motiv. Eu astăzi zâmbesc pentru că mă simt împăcată cu mine, zâmbesc pentru că am speranța că o să fie totul bine, pentru că știu că sunt iubită, pentru că am șansa să iubesc, pentru că profit de șansele primite și pentru că viața nu te lasă să te plictisești prea mult.

And if you keep thinking why do you smile I am sure you will find at least one reason. Today I smile because I feel ok with myself, I smile because I hope everything will be good, because I know I am loved, because I have the chance to love, because I take advantage of any chance and because life does not allow me to get bored.

Ba chiar câteodată mă simt cuprinsă de un sentiment de vinovăție că nu muncesc mai mult, că nu studiez mai mult, că poate lenevesc 5 minute în loc să mai citesc un paragraf.

Sometimes I even feel guilty for not working even more, for not studying more or for just being lazy for 5 minutes and not reading more.

Chiar și acum, înconjurată de hârțogării eu stau și scriu acest post. De ce? Pentru că știu că pot termina ușor ce am de făcut. Iar mie îmi place să lucrez sub presiune. Zâmbesc și mă întreb dacă sunt ” normală” sau nu:) I se mai întâmplă cuiva la fel?

Even now, surrounded by paperwork I write this article. Why? Because I know I can get easily done everything on my desk. And I love to work under pressure. I smile and ask myself if I am ”normal” or not:) Does anybody else feels this?

Până una alta, sentimentul de vinovăție mă îndeamnă să mă întorc la muncă.

Well, for now my ”being guilty”’feelings is making me get back to work.

Totuși, aș vrea să știu : Tu de ce ai zâmbit astăzi?

But I still want to know: What made you smile today?

Image

Leave a Reply

